Board of Directors

Home Board of Directors

The functions of the Authority vests in the Board which is appointed by the Minister of Finance in accordance with the provisions of Act.  The Board comprises 9 members that are nominated from various institutions identified in the Amendment Act. Members of the Board hold office for a period of 3 years and are eligible for re-appointment for a second term.

The current members of the Board are Mrs Petronella M.N. Mwangala (Chairperson), Mr Chibamba Lopa (Vice Chairperson), Mr. Akapelwa Imwiko, Mr Alfred Chifota, Mr Anthony Dumingu, Maj Constatine Hara, Mrs Pitican Miyanda Syafunko, Ms Prudence Mailiwe and Mr Harrington Chibanda

    • Mrs Petronella M.N. Mwangala

    • Chairperson
    • Mr Chibamba K Lopa

    • Vice Chairperson
    • Maj. Constantine Hara

    • Mr Akapelwa Imwiko

    • Mr Alfred Chifota

    • Mr Anthony Dumingu

    • Mrs Pitican Miyanda Syafunko

    • Ms Prudence Malilwe

    • Mr Harrington Chibanda